REVIEWING THE ARTICLES 


Research articles, reviews and surveys are accepted, not more than 32 000 characters long incl. spaces (up 0.8-quire long) as an attached Word for Windows document to an e-mail at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . (please e-mail at both accounts). Only distinct articles are considered unpublished earlier.

In 5 days upon the arrival of the article at the editor’s office the applicant receives an acknowledgement letter informing him/her that the article has arrived and queued up for peer-reviewing by either editor’s board/committee members and/or other highly qualified scientists/experts with deep professional knowledge and practical experience in a specified scientific field, among them being mostly Drs. Sci. and Profs., reviewing articles double-blindly. Neither author/s nor co-author/s can be a reviewer.

Here the review text goes in which the peer-reviewer expresses his/her opinion on the following:

1) what is the scientific problem and how it is solved by the author, and if it is novel;
2) if the problem is topical;
3) if the article is theoretically and/or practically valuable;
4) do the sentences and conclusions by the author correspond with existing contemporary scientific concepts of the research field;
5) personal author’s contribution to the solution of the problem considered;
6) evaluation of the article from the point of view of language, logic and style of the narration, foundation and reliability of conclusions.

The reviewer provides recommendations on whether to publish or not the material.

During the following 30 days the applicant is sent the answer with a reasoned decision of the following options: (1) the article is recommended to publish, (2) the article is recommended to publish after revision, (3) the article is not recommended to publish. The editor’s board is not to supply the applicant with the text of the review but informs him/her if the revision is necessary.

In case the article is admitted and included in a publication plan, the editor’s board contracts with the author/s on preparation of the article for publishing.

All the authors, members of editorial board, and reviewers are requested to follow Principles of publication ethics of the «Human. Community Management» Journal.

РЕЦЕНЗИРОВАНИЕ РУКОПИСЕЙ


Принимаются научные статьи, рецензии и обзоры объемом до 32 тыс. знаков с пробелами (до 0,8 п.л.) в электронном виде формата Word for Windows приложением («прищепкой») по электронным адресам редакции Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. , Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.  (просьба дублировать отсылку материалов). Рассматриваются для публикации материалы, имеющие высокую степень оригинальности, не публиковавшиеся ранее.

В течение 5 дней автор получает уведомление о получении статьи и включении ее в цикл рецензирования. Для проведения рецензирования и экспертизы работ в качестве рецензентов и экспертов могут привлекаться как члены редакционной коллегии и редакционного совета, так и другие высококвалифицированные ученые и специалисты, обладающие глубокими профессиональными знаниями и опытом работы по конкретному научному направлению, как правило, доктора наук, профессора. Рецензентом не может быть автор или соавтор рецензируемой работы. Проводится рецензирование представленной статьи в режиме «двойного слепого» рецензирования.

Текст рецензии, в которой в свободной форме излагается мнение рецензента относительно:

1) научной проблемы, решаемой автором, и ее новизны;
2) актуальности проблемы;
3) теоретической и практической значимости статьи;
4) соответствия или несоответствия положений и выводов автора современным научным концепциям, существующим в данной области исследования;
5) личного вклада автора статьи в решение рассматриваемой проблемы;
6) оценки статьи с точки зрения языка, логики и стиля изложения материала, обоснованности и достоверности выводов и заключений.

Рецензентом дается заключение о целесообразности публикации конкретного материала.

В течение последующих 30 рабочих дней автору высылается ответ с вариантом мотивированного решения: (1) статья рекомендуется к печати, (2) статья рекомендуется к печати после доработки, (3) статья не рекомендуется к печати. Редакция не знакомит авторов с текстом рецензий, при необходимости сообщая о замечаниях и рекомендациях по доработке статьи.

На всех этапах публикации членам редколлегии, рецензентам и авторам следует придерживаться Требований к публикационной этике журнала «Человек. Сообщество. Управление».