№3

DOWNLOAD THE ISSUE

POLITICAL MANAGEMENT


SOCIAL DETERMINATION OF INNOVATIONAL DEVELOPMENT POLICY
Baranov N.A. P.5-19

Abstract: The author focuses on the problems connected with realization of innovational strategy of the Russia development. They are considered in the context of democratization and social policy. Democratic institutions, already established in Russia, give the chance of the reduction of the authoritarian component in the political regime. Social development of Russia consists in adoption by the society not only new socio-economic conditions or forms of political organization, but also a new type of social and cultural development, promoting effective solution of contemporary problems, and adaptation of the society to the dynamically developing world.

LOCAL COMMUNITIES


MUNICIPALITY IMAGE: THE STRUCTURE, FUNCTIONS AND PROBLEMS OF BUILDING
Elemenkina V.V. P.20-32

Abstract: The article describes the essence and plurality of image of a municipality, and investigates the most significant aspects of its formation and implementation problems, the empirical base being the cases, which reflect the dynamics of images of a number of big cities of the Russian Federation having necessary resources for their development. The author notes that to build and implement the strategy of the image promotion in economically depressed urban areas and villages is much more difficult.

CITIZENS’ APPEALS AS AN INDICATOR OF LOCAL COMMUNITY AUTHORITY EFFICIENCY
Kalashnikova O.A. P.33-37

Abstract: Citizens’ appeals in the power structures of different levels represent an important source of information, providing the most objective representation of the quality of municipal administration and effectiveness of local governments’ functioning. Analyzing the subject area of the requests received by the administration of Krasnodar territory in 2007-2008, the author identifies the problem like poor level of confidence with respect to municipal institutions.

MANAGERIAL CONSULTING


DIRECTIONS AND TOOLS OF REAL SECTOR SUPPORT IN THE ECONOMY OF THE VORONEZH REGION IN THE ASPECT OF IMPROVING ITS COMPETITIVENESS
Treschevsky Yu.I., Schekina Ye.V. P.38-42

Abstract: The article considers Strategy of long-term socio-economic development of Voronezh region aspects, related to enhancement of competitiveness of the regional economy. The author raises the problem of developing tools providing achievement of high competitive position at specific Russian conditions. In order to attract major investors to Voronezh region, complex tool is reasonable to guarantee the investment security of and its effective application.

PECULIARITIES OF INNOVATION ACTIVITY OF SMALL BUSINESS ENTERPRISES
Lebedeva E.Ye. P.43-48

Abstract: The author explores the advantages of small businesses in implementation of innovation projects. Innovation activity is considered as a process aimed at developing and implementing the results of the completed research or other research and technological achievements in a new or improved product. The success of its implementation depends on the amount and availability of the necessary resources available to the enterprise, and upon the effectiveness of organizational and managerial mechanisms used together with the level of development of the innovation infrastructure.

PROBLEMS OF EDUCATION


BUILDING COMPETENCE MODEL OF PUBLIC SPECIALISTS: UKRAINIAN EXPERIENCE
Suray I.G. 49-52

Abstract: The article is written based on the material of the report at the Second International professional development Summer School for teachers of public administration (MSU, 2 - 6 June 2008). The author analyzes the structure of the public service of the Ukraine, describing typical professional and qualification characteristics of its positions. At this stage of the public service system development, elaboration of a “competence profile” is necessary, which included both specific professional competences and personal and psychological characteristics.

METHODOLOGICAL PROBLEMS OF PSYCHOLOGY


SCHISIS OVERCOMING BETWEEN RESEARCH AND PRACTICAL PSYCHOLOGY
Fomenko G.Yu. P.53-63

Abstract: The aim of the article is to discuss possible the ways to overcome “schizis” (splitting) of research and practical psychology. The conditions of such overcoming are marked out, when the problem of “schizis” may be attributed to the class of false dichotomies.

GENERAL AND PERSONALITY PSYCHOLOGY


PSYCHOSEMANTICS OF PERSONALITY FEATURES: NORMATIVE AN COMPARATIVE APPROACH
Louzakov A.A. P.64-76

Abstract: Peculiarities of normative and comparative approaches in psychosemantic are considered. Application of normative models is not always justified, so the ways of categorization used by a person, have to be correlated with the overall trends in a macro- or microenvironment, or with changes in the structures of the same personality over time, in different spheres of life, etc., i.e. to use comparative approach.

COGNITIVE-STYLE AND PERSONALITY CHARACTERISTIC MANIFESTATIONS OF A SUBJECT IN TEXTUAL INTERPRETATIONS
Pavlenko V.A. P.77-84

Abstract: The technique is offered where cognitive-style and personal characteristics of a subject are learned via production own text by written interpretation of content of a popular movie. Both personal characteristics of the subject and its cognitive style are shown to influence the production of the text.

BEING ON DEMAND, VITAL RESOURCES AND ADAPTATION CAPACITY OF THE ELDER
Kharitonova Ye.V. P.85-91

Abstract: Correlation of vital resources with adaptation abilities of socially needed and non- needed aged people are analyzed on the base of empirical investigation.

GENDER STEREOTYPES AND PROFESSIONAL MOTIVATION OF MALES WORKIN ON GENDER-TYPICAL AND GENDER-UNTYPICAL FIELDS
Koulagina N.V. P.92-104

Abstract: For everyday mind, there are quite stable conceptions on division of professional activities by sex assignments. The author considers gender issues of male professional self-actualization. Behavioral norms governed by existing gender stereotypes, promote arising in men working in a sex-atypical sphere subjective negative emotions and sometimes professional disadaptation.

DEVELOPMENT PSYCHOLOGY


PSYCHOLOGICAL EFFECTS OF EARLY PERSONAL PROFESSIONALISATION
Gorskaya G.B. P.105-113

Abstract: The phenomenon of early professionalization as a factor of accelerated inclusion young generation into societal life is considered with the example of sports. The author marks positive and negative effects of the influence of sport activity on personal development.

SCIENTIFIC LIFE


ALL-RUSSIAN RESEARCH AND PRACTICAL CONFERENCE TRADITIONS AND MODERNITY IN THE NORTHERN CAUCASUS: PERSONALITY AS A SUBJECT OF BUILDING CONTEMPORANEITY
P.114-115

 

DOWNLOAD THE ISSUE

№3

СКАЧАТЬ ВЕСЬ НОМЕР

ПОЛИТИЧЕСКОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ


СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОБУСЛОВЛЕННОСТЬ ПОЛИТИКИ ИННОВАЦИОННОГО РАЗВИТИЯ
Баранов Н.А. С.5-19

Аннотация: В центре внимания автора находятся проблемы, связанные с осуществлением инновационной стратегии развития России. Они рассматриваются в контексте демократизации и социальной политики государства. Демократические институты, уже сложившиеся в России, оставляют шанс на сокращение авторитарной составляющей в политическом режиме. Социальное развитие России состоит в принятии обществом не только новых социально-экономических условий или формы политического устройства, но и нового типа социокультурного развития, способствующего эффективному решению современных проблем, и адаптации общества к динамично развивающемуся миру.

МЕСТНЫЕ СООБЩЕСТВА


ИМИДЖ МУНИЦИПАЛЬНЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ: СТРУКТУРА, ФУНКЦИИ И ПРОБЛЕМЫ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ
Элеменкина В.В. С.20-32

Аннотация: В работе идет речь о значении и многофакторности имиджа муниципального образования, исследуются наиболее значимые аспекты проблематики его формирования и практической реализации. Эмпирической базой являются«кейсы», отражающие динамику имиджа ряда крупных городов РФ, обладающих необходимыми ресурсами для его развития. Автор отмечает, что выстраивать и реализовывать стратегии продвижения имиджа в экономически депрессивных городах, районах и поселениях значительно сложнее.

ОБРАЩЕНИЯ ГРАЖДАН КАК ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ОРГАНОВ МЕСТНОГО САМОУПРАВЛЕНИЯ
Калашникова О.А. С.33-37

Аннотация: Обращения граждан во властные структуры различного уровня выступают в качестве одного из важных источников информации, позволяя дать наиболее объективные представления о качестве муниципального управления и эффективности деятельности органов местного самоуправления. Анализируя тематику обращений, поступивших в администрацию Краснодарского края в2007–2008 гг., автор выделяет такую проблему, как невысокий уровень доверия муниципальным институтам.

УПРАВЛЕНЧЕСКОЕ КОНСУЛЬТИРОВАНИЕ


НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ И ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ ПОДДЕРЖКИ РЕАЛЬНОГО СЕКТОРА ЭКОНОМИКИ ВОРОНЕЖСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ В АСПЕКТЕ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ ЕЕ КОНКУРЕНТОСПОСОБНОСТИ
Трещевский Ю.И., Щекина Е.В. С.38-42

Аннотация: В работе рассматриваются аспекты «Стратегии социально-экономического развития Воронежской области на долгосрочную перспективу», связанные с повышением конкурентоспособности региональной экономики. Поднимается проблема выработки инструментария, обеспечивающего достижение высоких конкурентных позиций в конкретных российских условиях. Для привлечения крупных инвесторов в Воронежскую область целесообразен комплекс инструментов гарантирования безопасности инвестиций и их эффективного использования.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ИННОВАЦИОННОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ МАЛОГО БИЗНЕСА
Лебедева Э.Е. С.43-48

Аннотация: Автор исследует преимущества малого бизнеса в реализации инновационных проектов. Инновационная деятельность рассматривается как процесс, направленный на разработку и на реализацию результатов законченных научных исследований и разработок либо иных научно-технических достижений в новый или усовершенствованный продукт. Успех ее реализации зависит от объема и доступности необходимых ресурсов, которыми располагает предприятие, от эффективности применения организационно-управленческих механизмов и от уровня развития инновационной инфраструктуры.

ПРОБЛЕМЫ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ


ПОСТРОЕНИЕ КОМПЕТЕНТНОСТНЫХ МОДЕЛЕЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ: ОПЫТ УКРАИНЫ
Сурай И.Г. С.49-52

Аннотация: Статья написана на основе материалов доклада, сделанного на Второй международной летней школе повышения квалификации преподавателей дисциплин государственного управления (МГУ, 2 – 6 июня 2008 г.). Автор анализирует структуру государственной службы Украины, описывая типичные профессионально-квалификационные характеристики ее должностей. На данном этапе развития системы государственной службы необходима разработка «профиля компетентности», который включал бы как профессиональные специфические компетентности, так и личностные, психологические характеристики.

МЕТОДОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ПСИХОЛОГИИ


ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ПРЕОДОЛЕНИЯ «СХИЗИСА» МЕЖДУ ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКОЙ И ПРАКТИЧЕСКОЙ ПСИХОЛОГИЕЙ
Фоменко Г.Ю. С.53-63

Аннотация: Целью статьи является обсуждение возможных путей преодоления «схизиса» (расщепления) исследовательской и практической психологии. Выделяются условия такого преодоления, при осуществлении которых проблема «схизиса» может быть отнесена к разряду ложных дихотомий.

ОБЩАЯ ПСИХОЛОГИЯ И ПСИХОЛОГИЯ ЛИЧНОСТИ


ПСИХОСЕМАНТИКА ЛИЧНОСТНЫХ ЧЕРТ: НОРМАТИВНЫЙ И СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОДЫ
Лузаков А.А. С.64-76

Аннотация: Обсуждаются особенности нормативного и сравнительного подходовв психосемантике. Применение нормативных моделей не всегда оправдывает себя, поэтому способы категоризации, используемые человеком, нужно соотносить со средними тенденциями в некоторой макро- или микросреде или с изменениями структур одной и той же личности во времени, в разных сферах ее жизни и т.д., т.е. использовать сравнительный подход.

ПРОЯВЛЕНИЯ КОГНИТИВНО-СТИЛЕВЫХ И ЛИЧНОСТНЫХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК СУБЪЕКТА В ТЕКСТАХ-ИНТЕРПРЕТАЦИЯХ
Павленко В.А. С.77-84

Аннотация: Предлагается методический прием, где когнитивно-стилевые и личностные характеристики субъекта изучаются через порождение собственного текста путем письменной интерпретации содержания популярного художественного фильма. Показано, что на порождение текстов влияют как личностные характеристики субъекта, так и его когнитивный стиль.

ВОСТРЕБОВАННОСТЬ, ЖИЗНЕННЫЕ РЕСУРСЫ И АДАПТАЦИОННЫЕ СПОСОБНОСТИ ПОЖИЛЫХ ЛЮДЕЙ
Харитонова Е.В. С.85-91

Аннотация: На основе данных эмпирического исследования анализируется соотношение жизненных ресурсов и адаптационных способностей у «востребованных» и «невостребованных» пожилых людей.

ГЕНДЕРНЫЕ СТЕРЕОТИПЫ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ МОТИВАЦИЯ МУЖЧИН, РАБОТАЮЩИХ В ПОЛОТИПИЧНОЙ И НЕПОЛОТИПИЧНОЙ СФЕРЕ
Кулагина Н.В. С.9-104

Аннотация: В обыденном сознании существуют довольно устойчивые представления о разделении профессиональных занятий по признаку пола. Автор рассматривает гендерные проблемы профессиональной самореализации мужчин. Нормы поведения, регламентированные существующими гендерными стереотипами, способствуют появлению у мужчин, работающих в неполотипичной сфере комплекса субъективных негативных переживаний, в некоторых случаях профессиональной дезадаптации.

ПСИХОЛОГИЯ РАЗВИТИЯ


ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ЭФФЕКТЫ РАННЕЙ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗАЦИИЛИЧНОСТИ
Горская Г.Б. С.105-113

Аннотация: Феномен ранней профессионализации как фактор ускоренного включения молодого поколения в жизнь общества рассматривается на примере спортивной деятельности. Выделяются позитивные и негативные эффекты влияния занятий спортом на личностное развитие.

НАУЧНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ


ВСЕРОССИЙСКАЯ НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «ТРАДИЦИИИ СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ НА СЕВЕРНОМ КАВКАЗЕ: ЛИЧНОСТЬ КАК СУБЪЕКТ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ВРЕМЕНИ СВОЕЙ ЖИЗНИ»
С.114-115 

 

СКАЧАТЬ ВЕСЬ НОМЕР